Delete your account
You can delete your account automatically from inside the Your Light in the Dark app. Sign in, then select the person-with-a-minus icon at the top of your home screen and choose Delete my account permanently.
What is removed
• Your sign-in account
• Your profile and personal contact details
• Your saved notification device details
• Your support requests and conversation messages